Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Abe and James sold me a new Ford Bronco. I recommend purchasing from them. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Lake Keowee Ford was awesome . They made it easy for us to decide to buy from their dealership . We had researched and researched our best deal for us .. From Abe our sales rep to Ben the finance manager they made it a smooth and fast transaction..Lake Keowee is EPIC … Oh I can’t forget the online person ..Kevin.. He was great . I called and told them we were on our way .Kevin contacted Abe and they had it ready to test drive when we arrived..Thank you Lake Keowee Ford .. YAll are definitely one of the best..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

i was treated well and enjoyed working with my salesman ken. the only thing i did not like is the amount of time it takes to buy a vehicle. this is not unique to this dealer. it’s an industry issue in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

My experience with Lake Keowee Dodge has always been one of excellence. I have purchased several vehicles from them. I just purchased a new Durango from David B. and he really went above and beyond. I know that they searched almost nationwide for the exact vehicle that I was wanting and drove to another state to pick up the one that I went with. I will always be a Lake Keowee customer and highly recommend David if you are in the market for a new/used vehicle. Thanks David and Paul for all the work that you put into making ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. The team was patient, responsive and diligent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Tremendous experience. Great salesmanship and service department. Highly recommend. Mark Meredith ensured everything we discussed was followed up upon. Worked to obtain a bery good reasonable deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I had the fantastic opportunity to work with John when it came to trading in my mini cooper and buying my Ram 1500. Respectful, knows his vehicles and an all around great guy. Wouldn't have wanted to work with anyone else. Thank you John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Everyone was nice and easy to work with. Abe did a great job in sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Smooth trade-out. Dinance department really worked their magic. Mark and dustin helped narrow a better car option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Very helpful nice treated me well i liked everyone i met would tell my family and friends about them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

There are a lot of options available now-a-days when buying a car. We had been to a few different dealerships and were wavering on what to buy and when. A last minute decision found us at Lake Keowee Ford to look at a car that we found online but were hesitant to make the drive from Greer. It turned out to be the right call. We were happy to work with Abe Songer who was personable and professional. Understandably, it's all about making the sale, but he had a genuine interest in getting us the deal that we were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Keith Egizio and Christian Egizio were very knowledgeable about all the questions that I asked. They were very polite and professional. I will be seeing them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Extremely efficient dealership. Christian Egizio was so helpful and thorough in finance. Keith Egizio was helpful, polite and knowledgeable when I took my car in for oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Luke and Riley were awesome. They were honest on what my car needed. I'll definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

I had an amazing experience with this amazing company with the help of Kurtis Williams. He made sure I understood everything he was telling me about the vehicle I was looking for and he answered all of my questions. I would HIGHLY recommend coming here and seeing him to help you find the vehicle you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Gary Williams in the service department and mechanic Carter are great! In June 2023 my 2012 RAM 1500 5.7L hemi engine started running rough and developed the hemi engine camshaft/lifter tick. Prior to taking my truck to Lake Keowee Dodge, I was already 99% sure my engine had a camshaft/lifter failure, and Carter’s tests confirmed the need for camshaft and lifter replacement. Camshaft/lifter replacement requires a significant amount engine tear down and reassembly, and I was a bit apprehensive about trusting my vehicle to Keowee Dodge. Mechanic Carter’s repair job was excellent! I highly recommend Carter for camshaft/lifter ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Everyone was friendly, helpful, professional, ect. However finance manager was in a big hurry, signing me up for extras I didn't want or didn't understand. However I would recommend keowee ford to others with caution when in finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Wow! hats off to David B. Last year he got me into a 2019 Jeep Wrangler Sport and today he worked his magic again and help me trade that Jeep in for a 2024 Jeep Wrangler Willy. David B will go out of his way to help in any way he can. Thank you and keep up the outstanding work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Wow, our Sales guy (Elliott Cherniss) was great, personable, paid attention to what we had to say and very patient with our negotiations. He seems to be a very decent guy who cared about making the deal but understood we wanted certain things in the negotiations. He worked it out for us. We are very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Paul and Jamie, who both are in sales at Lake Keowee Ford, helped my father in law find a vehicle that met all of his needs. They actually went above and beyond and still stayed with in budget. There was no haggling, no numbers game, and no rushed decisions felt to be made. We appreciate the fact that people at this dealership take pride in being persons of their word. We will be loyal customers to this dealership because of that. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Service was quick ,efficient , and courteous I would recommend their service to any and everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Hats off to “Christopher Carter” for providing his expertise in helping us find the perfect car on 8/10/23. He made our commitment so much easier and we appreciate his professionalism, demeanor and honesty. He went the extra step to make our purchase successful. We appreciate you Chris Carter! Thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

We absolutely loved working with Abe at Lake Keowee Ford!! He was MORE than helpful and was always ready to answer our questions. He went above and beyond for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Outstanding. Unfortunately, I had been waiting 12 months for the 2023 hybrid Maverick that I had put a down payment on. This was not the fault of Jaime or Lake Keowee Ford - this was Ford Co. that had overbooked. Jamie had a 2023 hybrid Maverick come in and helped me to buy this one from their lot. He was very helpful in getting the add-ons that I felt I needed - and at a good price. He also helped me to push my 2023 requested hybrid Maverick to a 2024. (That one may become my wife's truck!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Dealership is very transparent regarding price, delivery, etc. While waiting for my Bronco David B. kept me informed. David is very professional and the whole team is top notch. What really sold me on Keowee Ford is their honesty. Earlier in the year my daughter looked at used car at Keowee Ford and she gets a call stating they won't sell her the car due to a problem they found with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Went to trade my 2018 Durango for something different. Wanted a change. I landed on a 2023 Bronco Sport. Jordan was the one that assisted me. He was awesome!!! He took the time to answer all my questions. He was very professional AND very patient with me, this was the first time I have purchased a new car on my own. A couple of days after my purchase, Jordan even contacted to me to see how I was liking my new bronco and to see if I had any questions!! GREAT customer service is hard to find these days!! If you are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Great service, fairly fast, nice friendly people, great hot chocolate, and 15 word minimum to a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

We asked the salesman to find us a unicorn. 24 hours later, we bought it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

The sales staff is helpful and knowledgeable. They made arrangements to help me bring another car for the trade-in. I am also pleased with the car I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

Chris, my salesman was easy to deal with and knew about the raptor and was not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

I was a pleasant experience and I appreciate the fast and courteous service that was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Sales Rep Kevin was knowledgeable and respectful. He was available via text whenever I had a question

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

It was easy to schedule and they took it back right away. It was done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Nice clean, done in less than a hour, too expensive for oil change , did not have discount for seniors like other dealers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Jamie couldn’t be more helpful. I was able to order and receive in 5 months a 2023 Ford Maverick Lariet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Polite Well Groomed no hard sell, felt very comfortable with the transaction. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Love my service gal Shanna! She great. Always has time to explain the services that were done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Very friendly staff and Abe Songer is an amazing salesman.. very knowledgeable and trustworthy..made our purchase easy.. Thanks Abe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Very polite and professional group of people. Will definitely return for future services. Very reasonably priced as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Amazing service Always! Fast fun and friendly dealership! Great deals and wonderful service! Wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Our salesman, Abe Songer, was very friendly and helpful! Very wonderful and stress free experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Jordan was great, made the process so easy and found me the perfect truck and gave me what I wanted for my trade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Excellent service staff and overall great experience. Shanna was excellent. Waiting area and restroom was clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Had service done on my 2015 Ford Explorer. They did a great job. Had the repair work done in a day. This was my first time using Lake Keowee Ford service. I will definitely use them again. BTW, it is a worthwhile trip just to see the vintage and new muscle cars on the show room floor. The BMW with red interior was my favorite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Don' believe market adjustment on already built truck should be legal and above msrp, however both Sam and Dustin were very professional and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Wonderful showroom with awesome cars on display and waiting area room area was bright clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

The dealer ship was very clean everyone seemed happy to be there and the waiting room is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Great experience working with Chris Carter. I would not hesitate purchasing another vehicle from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Service dept is great! Always welcoming and smiling faces. I usually wait for my service so it’s nice they have a roomy waiting area with vending machines and tv’s, the massage chair is the best! Stacey is a nice addition too, shes very friendly and so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Reliable and took care of the issues in a timely fashion I would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Samuel Clucas assisted us with our purchase. He was extremely professional and attentive throughout the sales process. My wife and I felt he made the effort to understand our vehicle needs based on our expected use. The acquisition process was efficient . We were in and out in a couple hours even with a trade in and financing the balance. As an aside, if you visit the dealership walk out to the service bay. This dealership does not just sell vehicles and you are on your own. The facility is beautiful and the Service Concierges are knowledgeable and empathetic. I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Great experience with my purchase on my 2022 Ford Bronco Sport! Abe Songer was my sales guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Always a pleasure to deal with when getting services done on my truck. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Abe Songer, our sales consultant, was fabulous to work with. He took the time to make a deal was ideal for us. He knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle we were interested in and made sure we understood each one. Lake Keowee Ford is highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Easy to deal with, found me what I wanted within budget. Ask for Jordan he’s great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Five star rating for Samuel Clucas. I enjoyed working with him and Steven on this transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Amazing customer service. They will work with you through anything and they strive to make sure the customer is always happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Lake Keowee ford always offers the best service. Fantastic dealership!!! I would recommend them to anybody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Service department was fast and informative. Shanna and the service manager Chris were very helpful and made sure my questions were answered. I will definitely continue getting my vehicle serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

The best ford I have done business with in 7 years... I almost thought I’d never buy ford again and they won me back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Very polite open and honest to most dealships around and had parts on hand willing to go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Great people and friendly. Very welcoming and answered all my questions and helped me greatly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

The quality of work was exceptional. The only problem I had with the experience was that I was charged over a hundred dollars more than I was originally quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

John was very helpful in helping me get the right ventricle! And got me a great rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Lucas was the one that helped get everything started for our purchase. He was excellent and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Shawn and Dustin were excellent, made everything as easy and fast as possible, helping me through the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Shawn and Dustin were great!! No pressure and very fast. Loved the fact they didn’t pressure for extra warranties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Great experience with my salesman Shawn. The process was quick and easy. I love the truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Chris is great not pushy and went above and beyond. Was very informative and very friendly. When we replace our jeep a year or two. He will be my sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

This is my first Lake Keowee Ford vehicle, but it will definitely not be my last. Shawn was extremely helpful and put ZERO pressure on me during the whole process. He was able to work to get me the Bronco that I have wanted for a couple of years within my budget! Thank you, Shawn and Lake Keowee Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Great experience. Sammy was great and even came in on his off day to help me purchase my first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Met by service upon arrival and was kept informed by Julian. Service performed in timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Excellent service. This was the second time I have used this service. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

We have bought two expeditions from this dealership, and we have been very satisfied with the service and the professional staff we have encountered! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Buying a car from Abe at Lake Keowee Ford was easy and a fantastic experience. We got a great tour of the place and are very impressed with this dealership. Highly recommend!! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

From the moment I walked in I received the best possible attention. Jamie took great care of us, extremely attentive and made the process of purchasing so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

My experience was great !! They did the work in a reasonable time and hopefully it's 100% like the factory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Great communication, awesome customer service, very efficient buying process. Very glad I chose to do business with these fine folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Abe was wonderful to work with and very helpful. I would highly recommend Abe an Lake keowee Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Called and scheduled the first routine oil & filter change and tire rotation for my F-150. Scheduling was easy. They took it on time, and I was out and gone within 45 minutes. Awesome job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Super friendly and fast service. I was in and out before I knew it!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Great customer service! Great response time. They squeezed me in with very little notice. Done right the first time as always. I also love the overall culture. Very nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Went in for routine maintenance. Quick service. Not pushy on suggested additional maintenance items. Very nice waiting facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Chris, Zack, and Don were great! Took care of me. Got most of the leg work done before I came to the dealership (I live about 30 minutes away) and worked hard to get me a good rate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Transaction was handled over the phone and dealership arranged delivery of vehicle. Purchase and delivery was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Abe Songer was great to do business with. He was knowledgeable and informative about the truck I wanted. He was very prompt with the sale of this truck over the phone. I have not purchased a vehicle in this way. Abe made the transaction perfect and made me feel comfortable with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Dakota has been wonderful. We needed a special order part, when it arrived he let us know and got us in ASAP. Clemson is a second home and he worked with us to get it in and repaired around out scheduled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Took care of me and Paul was great to work with. I felt welcomed there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

We had a very good experience. We love the car, Kevin did an excellent job of finding just the right vehicle for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Shawn was courteous and helpful. He answered my questions and enabled a purchase decision. There is not much inventory to pick from, but that is the case everywhere now. This was the second vehicle I have purchased here and I would not hesitate to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Abe Songer was professional and in noway pushy-great job- Zack went out of his way to assist as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Paul was very helpful on meeting my needs, had my truck ready when promised and explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

David was just great to work with ! He was professional, personable, friendly and all around a good salesperson. Easy and straight up in the Finance department that was refreshing and outstanding . Just a pleasant and excellent purchasing experience. Will recommend them to anyone in the future, worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Like the new building. Good job by Paul and Mark they made the difference. Just bought my fifth vehicle from them in 12 years. Keep up the good work. Jerry a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Great Service, Handled very professional, Fair price on my trade in, all around good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Mancel was awesome to work with! He worked very hard to get us what we wanted and needed along with showing patience's during the whole process. Ask for him if you are in the need of a new vehicle. We are LOVING our JEEP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Eddie was fantastic to work with. Easy to deal with, knowledgeable. And personable. Excellent customer service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Love the Lake Keowee Ford Service Department! Dakota is always great to work with. He is personable & has the ability to remember his customers. He will always know "the dog food lady" when I roll in! Thank you, Dakota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great service and sales. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Very professional salesmen. I didn’t feel like I was a piece of meat being swarmed by vultures. David took care of us and we purchased two vehicles. Price could have been a little lower but with the market for used cars being what it is we are happy with our purchases.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review